ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kerpsack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kerpsack?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

doctor was amazing as for the staff not so much, only some the lady that took care of my daughter as well was amazing all so

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Very positive experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

MY FAVORITE DOCTOR

Everyone we know was so sad to hear he was moving to Florida but we just found out is back in Indiana on the Northside. He is the best ortho doc we have seen and my kids won't go see anyone else. We are lucky and so thankful he is is back in Indy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

amazing DR!

Dr Kerpsack has treated all 4 of my children. he has a great bedside manner that puts children and parents at ease. His medical expertise is incomparable in this area. As an added bonus Dr Kerpsack is compassionate and understanding. Thanks for all the help you given us!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

My favorite doctor

Dr. Kerpsack is an excellent doctor. I don't know how anyone can say anything bad about him! He is very knowledgeable and caring. His office is very well run. He always discussed all of my options and includes me in the decision process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Caring doc

Dr. Kerpsack was very knowledgable and caring. He was very thorough and explained all of our options. We had a great experience with him and would send anyone to him. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

Dr. Kerpsack is a woderful doctor. He was very patient with my daughter and explained everything to us. I feel very comfortable with knowing he is the doctor caring for my daughter's knee injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Misdiagnosis

He has given me the wrong treatment and wrong diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kerpsack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. David Foulk ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Foulk

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Shick

    Dr. Stephen Shick

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. George Wendell Feliciano

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    11