ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kerpsack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kerpsack?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Awful bedside manner and very rude.

Posted on November 15th, 2017

After an emergency surgery, he did not follow up with family or me for 25 hrs. He was extremely rude and made jokes about me , which were clearly heard. He advised me at the 26 hr mark, that I needed to find a new provider, which he knew is virtually impossible within 90 days from surgery. Extremely rude and egotistical. Did not care for the patients needs as far as pain meds and rolled his eyes and threw his hands in the air as others looked to him for guidance during pre op. I was truly in excruciating pain after a bad break, yet he continued to badger and lead the staff to believe I was not in as much pain as I felt, and joked with them about it. He then advised I was over dramatic, afterI had endured an entire 24 hours of pain from a 3 portion fracture.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

doctor was amazing as for the staff not so much, only some the lady that took care of my daughter as well was amazing all so

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Very positive experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY FAVORITE DOCTOR

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Everyone we know was so sad to hear he was moving to Florida but we just found out is back in Indiana on the Northside. He is the best ortho doc we have seen and my kids won't go see anyone else. We are lucky and so thankful he is is back in Indy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing DR!

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr Kerpsack has treated all 4 of my children. he has a great bedside manner that puts children and parents at ease. His medical expertise is incomparable in this area. As an added bonus Dr Kerpsack is compassionate and understanding. Thanks for all the help you given us!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Kerpsack is an excellent doctor. I don't know how anyone can say anything bad about him! He is very knowledgeable and caring. His office is very well run. He always discussed all of my options and includes me in the decision process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doc

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Dr. Kerpsack was very knowledgable and caring. He was very thorough and explained all of our options. We had a great experience with him and would send anyone to him. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2009

Dr. Kerpsack is a woderful doctor. He was very patient with my daughter and explained everything to us. I feel very comfortable with knowing he is the doctor caring for my daughter's knee injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosis

Posted on December 12th, 2008

He has given me the wrong treatment and wrong diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kerpsack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.