Dr. James Kerpsack MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Noblesville, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor was amazing as for the staff not so much, only some the lady that took care of my daughter as well was amazing all so
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
MY FAVORITE DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone we know was so sad to hear he was moving to Florida but we just found out is back in Indiana on the Northside. He is the best ortho doc we have seen and my kids won't go see anyone else. We are lucky and so thankful he is is back in Indy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
amazing DR!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kerpsack has treated all 4 of my children. he has a great bedside manner that puts children and parents at ease. His medical expertise is incomparable in this area. As an added bonus Dr Kerpsack is compassionate and understanding. Thanks for all the help you given us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
My favorite doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerpsack is an excellent doctor. I don't know how anyone can say anything bad about him! He is very knowledgeable and caring. His office is very well run. He always discussed all of my options and includes me in the decision process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Caring doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerpsack was very knowledgable and caring. He was very thorough and explained all of our options. We had a great experience with him and would send anyone to him. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kerpsack is a woderful doctor. He was very patient with my daughter and explained everything to us. I feel very comfortable with knowing he is the doctor caring for my daughter's knee injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
Misdiagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He has given me the wrong treatment and wrong diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Kerpsack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.