ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kneebone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kneebone?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kneebone?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Excellent Care

Healed injury to my davrum

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Respectful, caring, patient, kind, intuitive. I saw him regularly for about a year and a half. He helped me with long standing back issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Going to Dr Kneebone for structural issues (back/spine & elbow) and for general rebalancing, about every 6 weeks, has greatly improved my overall health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Excellent adjustments and service

Dr. Kneebone is a professional doctor who listens well and diagnosis issue, then treats with Osteopathic adjustments. I have been seeing him for a number of years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

amazing!

I was in constant pain and relying on meds to sleep and tons of antiinflammatories to get through the day. I was seeing a chiropractor and realized i was just getting worse! My regular doctor ordered tests and prescribed the meds, and finally referred me to Dr. Kneebone, she said she heard great things about him from other doctors in her office. Dr. Kneebone diagnosed me with thoracic outlet syndrome, something i had never heard of, and started treatment immediately. Within a few visits i was feeling myself again! This was a year ago, and i have recently been having trouble again (gardening!) and i got in for an appointment the very next day. Dianna in the office, as well as Dr. Kneebone, is so friendly and welcoming to me and my kids too! I recommend him to anyone who is in need of good medical care and a path to painlessness!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kneebone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harpswell, ME.

  • Dr. Thomas Pulling

    Dr. Thomas Pulling

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 3.69 mi

    12
  • Dr. Marcus Riccioni

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 3.76 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Lora Jobe

    Dr. Lora Jobe

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 3.76 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17