ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Krull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Krull?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

I would recommend as a Primary Care provider

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Dr. Krull has been my primary care doctor for 10+ years and I would recommend him to anyone. He spend the right amount of time with me during my annual physical and on the few occasions I needed to schedule and office visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Best most caring doctor i have ever seen. He is truly concerned about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Dr. Krull is one of the brightest and caring professionals I have ever experienced. He is ALWAYS on time for the appointments. Most of the time he might be 2 or 3 minutes early. He ALWAYS spends as much time as you need to discuss any of your health needs. He will often spend the time to ask you how you are personally and what's been going on in your life. He is a true caretaker of your mind and health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

A wonderful family doctor. I have two teenage boys who are very comfortable with him. He is thorough and informed!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good family practitioner

Posted on December 31st, 2009

Dr Krull invites questions and answers them well. He listens to me. The care provided resolves the problems presented.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Krull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.