Dr. James Connolly MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Slidell, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
A+
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Connolly was recommended to me through my pcp. In a matter of 2 weeks I was diagnosed with sleep apnea and setup with a cpap. Dr Connolly and his sleep girl have exceeded my expectations. Both took the time to listen and address my concerns, even replying to emails after hours. The whole process was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Great ENT!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative, spent adequate time with me. Would trust him to care for myself and my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr Connolly and staff to be professional and detailed, spending time in discussion prior to exam. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful ENT, great with children. My son at the time was 6 yrs. of age had a crayon in his ear, Dr. Connelly removed it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband saw Dr. Connolly for diagnosis and treatment of his severe sleep apnea. Dr. Connolly was very thorough with his assessment and explanation regarding my husband's condition, My husband's treatment has been life changing. Dr. Connolly has always taken time with us and not rushed out of the room. I would highly recommend Dr. Connolly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Great caring Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Attitude of Doctor - Pompous, arrogantAttitude of office - Decent, but still an air of "just give me the information I need, nothing more, nothing less!" Maybe they should invest in robots for this entire office. Pretty much would be same treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Best ENT ever
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Connolly is the only Dr. that I have ever been to that really cares.0

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Excellent ENT MD
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an RN and worked for another ENT 14 years in another city. I am highly recommending Dr. James Connolly with no reservations. He treated me after a trauma to my nose and I was impressed by his professional skills, attention to details, and empathy for the patient. You will receive dependable, accurate, professional care from this doctor. You will be able to trust this MD in his assessment and care. And trust is most important when you turn over your care to a doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manner, always makes you feel like your his only patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2008
Excellent with BABIES!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is the best withscared babie! He soothes them when they are scared and lets the know it will be okay and then he soothes the mom. He acts like our fears matter too instead of just pushing us out of the way. his staff is good to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Connolly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.