ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sams Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sams?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Best doctor in the 2013-14!

Dr. sams cares an is from the heart he has treated my family for a while now an to say the least we are a bit to handle , staff are great , the time he spends is great & promptness is like no other my fAMILY can trust that in the case of almost Anything Dr . Sams we can trust !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Dr Sams

I am devastated by Dr Sam's leaving. He was by far the most caring doctor I have had. Never rushed through appointments and looked you straight in the eyes when talking. This is a huge loss to the practice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Best doctor ive ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Evelyn Michalski

I have been with Dr. Sams probably as long as he has been practicing, and i am sorry to say, he is leaving the practice. I will really miss him, he is a very caring doctor who seems like he truly cares about his patients. Wherever you go Dr. Sams, I hope you are happy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

The best Doctor I've ever had the privilege of knowing.

I'm 55 years old and I have met with alot of Doctors in my life. Dr Sams is by far the most personable, professional I have even had the privilage to know. He never talks down to me, and he listens to my problems, and helps me like a good friend that happens to also be a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

Highly Recommended

Dr Sams is always caring, truly listens to you and is always there for you. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a doctor with a heart and who will spend the time needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Dr. Sams spends a lot of time getting to know his patience. He is a very caring and compassionate man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandusky, MI.

  • Dr. Lazaro Javier

    Dr. Lazaro Javier

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Sandusky, MI 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Merkler

    Dr. Michael Merkler

    Family Medicine

    Sandusky, MI 0.36 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Balu Kamalapurkar

    Dr. Balu Kamalapurkar

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandusky, MI 0.70 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    44