Dr. James Seward MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very impressed with this young doctor. Was on schedule and answered my questions. I will go back to him for my dermatology needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to the Dr. to have a mole removed. He took care to check me out for any others skin problems. As I don't have Health Insurance, he was cosiderate to give me options to keep the cost down. He went right to work to take care in removing the mole. He seems to be a great doctor and caring person with a great office and staff that I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
I love Dr. Seward!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seward is so nice and caring. He is genuine and looks me over very carefully and does a great job. I have found a really nice physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Great Bedside Manner!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seward is an incredible dermatologist! I saw him at his Ballantyne office which is convenient to my work in south Charlotte. He is always very accomodating and has helped clear my scalp psoriasis and improve my self esteem. His staff is very friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
So Glad to get rid of my acne
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seward is great. He helped me get rid of my awful acne. My face looked terrible, but with his help, it is clearing up. It is so easy to get an appointment at his office and I felt like he really cared whether or not I had clear skin. I will definitely continue going to him for all my skin problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Great Dermatologists
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seward was very friendly. Very helpful. On time and took time to listen to me. Very concerned. His staff was very helpful. I have been a patient at his office for several years and have never had a bad visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Seward for a few years now. He has a great bedside manner and very detailed.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
very detailed and super nice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I found Dr. Seward. He is very easy going and nice. Seems to be very organized and caring. My acne is finally better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Seward, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.