ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Seward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Seward?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Dr. Seward has treated me for several skin cancers including melanoma. He is kind, patient and has an excellent sense of humor. He often sees me prior to my scheduled appointment time. Best dermatologist in the southeast.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Very impressed with this young doctor. Was on schedule and answered my questions. I will go back to him for my dermatology needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I went to the Dr. to have a mole removed. He took care to check me out for any others skin problems. As I don't have Health Insurance, he was cosiderate to give me options to keep the cost down. He went right to work to take care in removing the mole. He seems to be a great doctor and caring person with a great office and staff that I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Seward!

Posted on November 24th, 2011

Dr. Seward is so nice and caring. He is genuine and looks me over very carefully and does a great job. I have found a really nice physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner!

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. Seward is an incredible dermatologist! I saw him at his Ballantyne office which is convenient to my work in south Charlotte. He is always very accomodating and has helped clear my scalp psoriasis and improve my self esteem. His staff is very friendly as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Glad to get rid of my acne

Posted on July 10th, 2011

Dr. Seward is great. He helped me get rid of my awful acne. My face looked terrible, but with his help, it is clearing up. It is so easy to get an appointment at his office and I felt like he really cared whether or not I had clear skin. I will definitely continue going to him for all my skin problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologists

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr Seward was very friendly. Very helpful. On time and took time to listen to me. Very concerned. His staff was very helpful. I have been a patient at his office for several years and have never had a bad visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Seward for a few years now. He has a great bedside manner and very detailed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very detailed and super nice

Posted on April 19th, 2011

I am glad I found Dr. Seward. He is very easy going and nice. Seems to be very organized and caring. My acne is finally better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Seward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.