ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James White?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Awsome

Posted on March 8th, 2017

If you need a bone surgeon he is the best10-15

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. White did my total knee replacement and I was very pleased with the entire experience. He is very matter-of-fact and explains and answers questions with patience. He never made me feel like he was rushed or trying to hurry me through a visit. He has a pleasant bedside manner and his follow-up care was great. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Dr. White Is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. I have three others. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recalled hip revision surgery feb. 23 2015

Posted on February 12th, 2015

I am very nervous about this surgery. Dr.White did the hip replacement. Now I am having revision surgery on the same hip. Hope it goes well. I will do another review after the surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I believe him to be a very good surgeon. He did an excellent job on my hip replacement. Love his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad manners

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. White is the best in this area

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I have had knee surgery on both knees and my husband had total shoulder replacement. He took the time to explain the procedure, all surgery went well and follow-up was excellent. If you can't use Dr. White....go to Memphis or Birmingham.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in area

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I have had the occasion to require orthopedic services many times in my life and Dr. White is the best I've ever used. He has treated me many times for different injuries and I won't settle for anyone else if I have a choice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR White

Posted on January 15th, 2009

I had a serious motorcycle wreck and I was very fortunate to have DR White as my suregeon. He is very matter of fact and through at his job. He could develop a little bit more bedside manner but he addresses the issues and gets your areas corrected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.