The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Williams II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Williams II?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Weird doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I feel confident that Dr. Williams is trying to treat me in a most respectful and knowledgeable manner. It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Williams. H is doing everything possible to rid me of the hip pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Dr. Williams is an exceptional doctor. He takes the time to listen to your ailments, asks questions and then would recommend a course of action, which is going through some physical therapy at the brain and spine center. The therapy is very effective. Dr. Williams is a very knowledgeable physician. I would trust everything he recommends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I was having pain in my hip and leg. Doctor Williams spent a considerable time with me in consultation and later sent me for x-rays. During second appointment he reviewed the findings with me and made recommendations. I have followed his recommendations and am doing quite well. He seems to be more interested in the body healing itself than prescribing pills or surgery. The latter would be a last resort. He recommended a few books to me that helped me to understand more about my medical conditions and how to approach improving my health. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I have seen Dr Williams on several occaisions. The last time I had a painful shoulder/arm. He prescribed physical therapy and exercises, which I continue to do 6 mos later. The pain now is rare. If I notice pain it is usually when I've not done the exercises and always get relief after completing them. The PT people are also very capable and extremely helpful. I worked with Michael.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

West

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I received quality care and would definitely recommend Dr. Williams.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Williams II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.