ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lampasso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lampasso?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lampasso?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

DO NOT GO TO THIS PRACTICE!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Spends time with you

I have been going to Dr Lampasso for years, he is very friendly and takes the time to listen to your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

My family came with me for my appointment because I was fearful of what he was going to tell me. He quickly and kindly put us at ease, and gave very detailed explanations!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

BEWARE!

This guy did a Bronchoscopy on me. First he poked a hole in my right lung and collapsed it. After that he lost the specimen that was to be tested. I spent four days in the hospital for the collapsed lung and with the specimen from the original test lost, this whole thing was for nothing. Oh-----He was sorry. BEWARE!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

PATIENT

THIS WAS THE WORST DOCTOR I EVER WENT TO. I HAVE A MUCH WORSE CONDITION AFTER HE FINISHED WITH ME. HE COLLAPSED MY LUNG AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW IT. I HAVE MUCH WORSE LUNG CAPACITY SINCE HE WENT INTO ME.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

Dr Lampasso

Fantasic doctor. Thank you so much for all the work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lampasso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Zizzi Jr

    Dr. Joseph Zizzi Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Williamsville, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Celestino Pietrantoni

    Dr. Celestino Pietrantoni

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Williamsville, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Justine Krawczyk

    Dr. Justine Krawczyk

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Williamsville, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    41