ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lashley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lashley?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lashley?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

I can't say enough about how positive my experience with Dr. Lashley and his Staff was. Thurough, professional and courtious describe my entire dealings. I recommend him and his staff as highly as I can!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Dr. Lashley is the BEST! He listens, gives the best and most knowledgeable diagnosis and then gives options to relieve the pain. The entire staff at AOSM is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Spinal Stenosis Surgery

Dr. Lashley diagnose my health problem very early into my visits with him. He was very open to discussion and providing information. He did not jump on the band wagon to immediately do surgery. He told me things to do and said that when I reached the time to have the surgery just to get back in touch with him. When that time came, Dr. Lashley was quick to respond. He performed surgery for lumbar spinal stenosis , in two weeks I was back working half days and after another week I was back full time. It has now been 5 1/2 weeks and the pain and numbness are completely gone. I feel better than I have felt in 5 + years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Two Successful Spinal Surgeries

Dr. Lashley has performed two surgeries on my spine. I am fully satisfied with his expertise and dedication to his work and patients. The outcomes of both surgeries were great. I would recommend Dr. James Lashley to anyone in need of back or neck surgery. His personality, positive attitude, and honesty score high in my opinion. I am thankful to have had Dr. Lashley as my surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

never again

he was rude and selfish with his time , stated to me he had no time to check my low back because he had 25 patients that day . i told him i was one of those 25 scheduled patients after hesitation and rudeness he did a short exam and told me all seem fine and probably just some arthritis , after another dr order mri , i have learned that L4 thru s1 are bulging and protruding with compression on thecal sac, and nerve with arthritis and bone spurs throughout . im now scheduled for surgery at l4 -s1 with with cage and screw placement with fusion . after nerves have been impinged causing nerve damage into both legs and feet . dr lashley could have took the time to order mri and do a more extensive exam . and follow thru which could have decreased the nerve damage that has occurred (perpheral neuropathy ) burning stabbing sensation in the bottom of feet , knee pain numbness tingling throbbing in hips legs low back . He's a joke , and needs to read the hippocratic oath he took , over and over again on a daily base . don't let him do this to you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.

  • Dr. John Norman Sr

    Dr. John Norman Sr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Dale Reed

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. James Frix

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dalton, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    27