Overall Review

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Dr. Law
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Law is an excellent doctor/person. He is attentive, patient, has a great sense of humor, and takes the times to answer my questions. He has made good decisions concerning my health, and I trust him implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with this group of doctors for so many years. The Doctors are great but operations particularly the feedback, follou ups and the call back for annual checkups etc is not there. Also they never call back if we leave messages. I work at the St Joseph hospital and this is the complain from so many patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
THE GREATEST. THE BEST PRIMARY CARE DOCTOR THAT YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE. NOW DON'T BE CUTTING INTO MY APPOINTMENTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
My doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best medical office I've been to in15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
my review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Law inspires great confidence. He is thorough and my experiences with him and his staff have always been positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Mrs. G.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Law and his staff, especially Steve, to anyone and everyone. Not only are they proficient and knowledgeable in their profession, they are passionate and are genuine in their involvement and concern for the health of each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Law was my primary treater for almost ten years. Wish I was still seeing him but my insurance carrier changed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2008
Never Seen Dr. Law
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have actually never seen Dr. Law, instead I always see his nurse practitioner, Jill Waiden. She is amazing, very sweet, professional and always returns calls on a very timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Law, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hardeep Singh

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Winston Ho

45 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Haleh Safavi

4.3 of 5