ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lebolt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.7
  • 52
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lebolt?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Great Results

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Repaired torn Rotator Cuff. Excellent outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you Dr. L

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

please with results, would use again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on May 18th, 2014

Thanks Dr. Lebolt and Rob for getting my shoulder better Your skill and bedside manner are very much appreciated

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on February 26th, 2014

His confidence , easy manner of explanation and staff made me sure he was the Dr for my surgery. It is liked being welcomed home to go into his office. He is not only easy going and inclusive, he is the person you would want to sit next to at a diner party. He saved the use of my arm. I had met with other Dr's. I play violin. My arm deserved the best, and I got that. Every member of his staff became a member of MY team, united with a single goal. He called me at home after I left the hospital to check on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgable, took his time, great team

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Impressed with knowledge and team in office, highly recommend. My shoulder surgery was a breeze compared to previous experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2012

Dr. Lebolt has done four surgeries on me and I wish he were back in Virginia to do the fifth one I need to have. He and his staff are so helpful and offer advice on how to take care of yourself and what is going great and where you may need some assistance for your recovery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took good care of me

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Had surgery on my shoulder a few weeks ago. Everything went as planned. feel very good and confident in Dr. Lebolt

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2011

Took his time listening to my complaints, very knowledgable. Lectures and teaches other surgeons on how to perform arthroscopic surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Welcome to Grand Rapids

Posted on September 10th, 2011

A breathe of fresh air in this city with many docs. Took his time to listen, made the diagnosis and explained surgical and non surgical options with me in a non rushed manner. I have a will recommend him .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2011

misdiagnosis on MRI by PAC, never seen by MD. even non-orifessional couldnt miss this. poor quality medicine, staff on defense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc, great results

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

First Class all the way

Posted on December 7th, 2010

Excellent bedside manner, although he is use to taking care of all the athletes from Virginia Tech and Radford, he treated my 66 y/o mother like his own.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lebolt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.