ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lesnick Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lesnick?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Get Secound Oppinion Quick, Remember Me

Ended my career missed three prominent burst style fractures of T-1, T-2, T-3 vertebra, four fractures to my left shoulder, full thickness tear rotator cuf, and cartilage tear and separation from dislocated left hip, took over two years to obtain a correct diagnosis due to the so called professional allegiance among the medical community in the area, only after loosing my medical and disability insurance, moving to another state was I diagnosed correctly !!!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Professional Golfer

As a professional golfer surgery is very scary as it could easily become career ending. Dr. Lesnick took his time, explained every situation with professionalism, made every aspect of the procedure easy to understand which established the confidence to go through with it. The outcome was fantastic! I can't imagine anyone with better hands and technique. He was there on time, pre surgery and post op with kindness, caring and in a humble manner. I've come out better and stronger than before. I can't thank him enough for saving my career!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Blessed Patient

Skilled, compassionate, humble, makes you think you are his only patient. A frightening surgery with a great outcome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

Couldn't rate him high enough!

Back in 2006, my mom was rushed to Riverside Hospital with a ruptured brain aneurysm at age 37. Dr. Lesnik saw her almost immediately once we received the diagnosis. He was prompt, thorough, and caring. He did emergency surgery the same night through the next morning (at least a 4-6 hour surgery). I can not say enough good things about this man. He saved my mother's life and I am positive that if it were not for his quick thinking and great skills she would not be with us today. Post op he had to perform a few more procedures to relieve pressure, prevent vasospasm and stroke. He was very sincere, knowledgable, and professional. I would recommend him to any one I know!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

If one is to judge an individual's professionalism much weight will normally be given to honesty, integrity, communication skills, professional knowledge and work ethic. In every respect and based on 2 personal experiences Dr. Lesnick is an absolute professional and an extremely valued member of our community.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lesnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. Richard McAdam

    Neurological Surgery

    Newport News, VA 18.64 mi

    3.7
    (46)
    46
  • Dr. Joshua Seinfeld

    Neurological Surgery

    Newport News, VA 19.29 mi

    2.3
    (21)
    14
  • Dr. Javier Amadeo

    Dr. Javier Amadeo

    Neurological Surgery

    Newport News, VA 19.62 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    23