Dr. James Lesniewski MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Leesburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lesniewski removed my gallbladder. I cannot say enough good things about him. I came to him for a second opinion, and he determined that the major surgery I was told I needed was not necessary. By taking the time to order another test and listen to me he determined that it was in fact my gallbladder. I feel great since having it removed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have never come across to a doctor that is so empathetic, easy to deal with and makes you feel like family. He has a wonderful personality! I would highly recomend! You will not regret the experience!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
He is the best!!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you meet him, it's like you have known him for years! Great personality and he makes you feel comfortable right away. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Phenominal surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jim removed my thyroid for thyroid cancer. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, but he also has incredible bedside manner. He is friendly, caring and compassionate. He is sure of himself without being arrogant. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me or any family member if needed in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lesniewski removed my appendix in January. I was admitted to the ER two months later needing my gallbladder removed and I requested Dr. Lesniewski do the procedure. He came to my hospital room each day following the request and was more than willing to perform the surgery. I have been VERY pleased with him and his staff working with me during this time. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Lesniewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.