ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lesniewski Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lesniewski?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Dr. Lesniewski removed my gallbladder. I cannot say enough good things about him. I came to him for a second opinion, and he determined that the major surgery I was told I needed was not necessary. By taking the time to order another test and listen to me he determined that it was in fact my gallbladder. I feel great since having it removed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Excellent Experience

I have never come across to a doctor that is so empathetic, easy to deal with and makes you feel like family. He has a wonderful personality! I would highly recomend! You will not regret the experience!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

He is the best!!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Excellent Experience

When you meet him, it's like you have known him for years! Great personality and he makes you feel comfortable right away. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Phenominal surgeon

Jim removed my thyroid for thyroid cancer. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, but he also has incredible bedside manner. He is friendly, caring and compassionate. He is sure of himself without being arrogant. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me or any family member if needed in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Dr. Lesniewski removed my appendix in January. I was admitted to the ER two months later needing my gallbladder removed and I requested Dr. Lesniewski do the procedure. He came to my hospital room each day following the request and was more than willing to perform the surgery. I have been VERY pleased with him and his staff working with me during this time. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lesniewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Garth Rosenberg

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Hematology

    Leesburg, VA

    5.0
    (102)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Masoud Rezvani

    Dr. Masoud Rezvani

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 5.44 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Denis Halmi

    Dr. Denis Halmi

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 5.44 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    38