Dr. James Levine DO Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Greeley, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Dislike office personal, and Doctors don't care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner, didn't care I was in real pain. Didn't fix problem just wanted the copay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent approximately 8 min with me did no blood work or anything said i was fine according to the other Dr notes..buuut i was sent here because my pcp can't seem to figure out whats wrong !!!! So how can u mk a diagnosis when you dont do your OWN TESTS !!!!! I wont ever go back he was cold and showed no care at ALL !!!! All i wanted to do is find out WHY ive been soooo sick for over 9 months !! I left crying and never want to go see him ever again !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor very caring, professional and always goes out of his way to explain the diagnosis as well as the path to recovery in easy to understand terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is a great doctor and has great follow up. His MA Regina is Awesome! I've called with concern and questions many times and Regina is Great at getting bake to me a resolution. I'm very greatful I have Dr. Levine as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Lifesaver
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine has helped me get my life back! He's very kind, very helpful, and genuinely cares about his patients. I couldn't be more pleased. Rheumatoid Arthritis is a scary and painful thing to have. He had helped me enormously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, Efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Levine never makes patients wait and goes the extra mile to care for and help his patients.

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
First Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Levine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.