ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lingle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lingle?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Dr. Lingle delivered my daughter and was amazing. Truly made me feel comfortable and his ability was never once in question. Great man and words can't express how thankful I am to have him and his team deliver my beautiful baby girl

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Best GYN

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Excellent Physician

I have been seeing Dr. Lingle for over 18 years ....he is a wonderful,caring physician...I highly recommend Dr. Lingle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

I was seeing a different ob/gyn, and Dr. Lingle happened to be on duty when I had a miscarriage. He was very gentle and symphathetic during the whole ordeal. I got pregnant again a few months later, and decided to be seen by him. What a whole world of difference! He's genuinely a very caring doctor. You never feel rushed in all of your appointments. He's very personable, great bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

No one better than he is

He is such a caring doctor. I wish all doctors are like him. You will feel very comfortable to know that someone care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lingle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Laura Velcu

    Dr. Laura Velcu

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Bounthavy Homsombath

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Karen Ashbeck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18