Dr. James Litzow MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and personable. Easy to talk to and answered all questions. While in the hospital for a procedure with Dr. Litzow all the staff spoke highly of him. He was meticulous with technique as were those assisting with the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Dr. Litzow, an exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is friendly and professional. My overall experience has been plesant, the staff is very courteous. Dr.Litzow is very caring and patient, he puts you at ease and assures you that all will be ok. Dr. Litzow rates a 10+ and I would not hasitate to recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
HR Manager
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can ask alot of questions, does not seem to bother him, feel comfortable with him, have a friend that his mother was treated byhim with success - I feel very comfortable with all the physicians at Sutherland.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Great Physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it were not for him, I would not be alive today. He or his staff have kept up with me on a regular basis & I appreciate that very much. Most Drs. or staff will wait until you call them--not Dr. Litzow or staff---they keep up with your problems. May God Bless them & watch over them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
PUT DOWN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DID NOT LIKE THE EXPERINCE I HAD WITH HIM WENT IN THE NURSE DID NOT INTRODUCE HER SELF TO MEET NOT EVEN HELLO OR HOE ARE YOU.THE DOCOTOR DID NOT CARE WHAT I SAIDHE PUT ME DOWN.HE DID NOT CARE FOR THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IT MADE MY PARENTER FILL BADHE WAS SURGERY FROM THE THE FIST TIME HE SEEN MY PARENTER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Litzow, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.