ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lucas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lucas?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Appreciative

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Its my first visit seeing Doctor James R. Lucas today it was a pleasant experience. Mahalo Nui Loa! Kauka James R. Lucas, MD Lady Butterfly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

i had an excellent experience with dr. lucas and his staff. friends and professional and filled me with confidence to go ahead with a procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Dr Lucas is awesome. Although he got behind schedule, he never made us feel like he was in a rush. He listened, he explained and he was very thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIFE SAVER

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Thank's for helping to save my Life last week

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr James Lucas...don't bother

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

I called for an appt as I needed a stress test after having problems before returning to the island. Had a patient referral and dr office requested all previous info before they would even make appt. After multiple phone calls...3 days later we got a message left saying the doctor was too busy to see me until May. NO wonder the medical care here gets such a bad reputation. A person needs to die to be seen by anyone. You don't mess with heart problems. Thanks for nothing!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on May 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kamuela, HI.