ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Brown III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Brown III?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Brown III?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Great OB!

Such a great, caring doctor. Bedside manner and ease of talking to him is phenomenal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I've been a patient since 1998. Wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. Love Dr. Brown and his group. My opinion, best Dr. in town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

best dr ever

Dr. Brown has the best bedside manner, he cares about his patients. I wish more doctors were as wonderful as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Very kind and compassionate staff, treated me as family, Dr Brown has always went above and beyond the required to take care of me. He is a very good Dr and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. Brown is a fantastic doctor! Very companionate and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Such a caring Dr. especially for a male gyn!! Made me feel so comfortable and took added time with me about an issue that wasn't ever related to a "female" issue!!! I HIGHLY recommend him! And the office staff is wonderful too!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Brown III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Dr. Stanley Kordisch

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Dr. Eugene Fontenot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    39
  • Dr. Rachel Chua

    Dr. Rachel Chua

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    20