advertisement
Dr. James Burke, MD
Neurology
31 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Write a Review
Mar 16th, 2012

Dr is unrushed and attentive. Takes the time to clarify observations and respond to questions. Don't mind the wait in anteroom given his willingness to give me the time needed. I've been a patient of his for nine years.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 29th, 2011

Dr. Burke is the best! Extremely professional, compassionate and dedicated to his patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not for me show details Not for me
Jul 29th, 2011

Very rushed, assembly line atmosphere and attitude. The Office staff are very unfriendly and the doctor is rude when questioned.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very pleased with the time he gave me and confidence he inspired show details Very pleased with the time he gave me and confidence he inspired
Oct 19th, 2010

I feel Dr. Burke was thorough and thoughtful.

Jul 26th, 2010

This is a wonderful Doctor who is so caring and kind. His office staff needs work but I go to him because he is an amazing human being with a big heart and a ton of knowledge.

Jun 17th, 2010

I find the doctor respectful and knowledgeable.

  •  
Dr. Burke show details Dr. Burke
by Moved on... on Aug 18th, 2009

He has a preconceived treatment plan and if the patient disagrees in any way he become angry and dismissive.Basically an arrogant hot head with a smile, as long as you behave like a child!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 23rd, 2009

Rushed and aloof- wants big $$$