Dr. James Graham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is a Fine Back Surgeon. He just doesn't smile much. Made me feel a little uncomfortable. But still a FINE doctor. He did my back surgery in 2006.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Very good for herniated disc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't beat around the bush. Immediate diagnosis on Thursday. Surgery the following Tuesday. Pain gone. The staff is incredibly nice, taking my frequent phone calls. They told me exactly how much I would need to pay. I would recommend them to anyone needing a laminectomy and microdiscectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had lower back surgery 4 and a half years ago. Have not had any complications since. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Worst dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Informed by dr too old for treatment or care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
He is an amazing doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham changed my life... HE is so caring and really meets all of my needs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a excellent doctor!!!1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Graham is a great Dr. He did a Cervical fusion between c5&c6 and a Articial disk between c4&c5 I would recommend him to anyone including family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Completely Inadequate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely misdiagnosed, Lazy in practice. Unable to coincide symptoms with diagnoses. Had to go to a neurosurgeon to have correct MRI done. Was diagnosed in less than 15 minutes and had surgery within three weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Graham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Bonaventure Ngu

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Navid

20 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. A Lipscomb

34 years experience

4.7 of 5