ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Graham Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Graham?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Dr. Graham is a Fine Back Surgeon. He just doesn't smile much. Made me feel a little uncomfortable. But still a FINE doctor. He did my back surgery in 2006.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Very good for herniated disc

He didn't beat around the bush. Immediate diagnosis on Thursday. Surgery the following Tuesday. Pain gone. The staff is incredibly nice, taking my frequent phone calls. They told me exactly how much I would need to pay. I would recommend them to anyone needing a laminectomy and microdiscectomy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Great Surgeon

Had lower back surgery 4 and a half years ago. Have not had any complications since. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Worst dr

Informed by dr too old for treatment or care

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

He is an amazing doctor!!!

Dr. Graham changed my life... HE is so caring and really meets all of my needs!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

he is a excellent doctor!!!1

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Dr.Graham is a great Dr. He did a Cervical fusion between c5&c6 and a Articial disk between c4&c5 I would recommend him to anyone including family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

Completely Inadequate

Completely misdiagnosed, Lazy in practice. Unable to coincide symptoms with diagnoses. Had to go to a neurosurgeon to have correct MRI done. Was diagnosed in less than 15 minutes and had surgery within three weeks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.

  • Dr. Husam Bahrani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Matthew Hammit

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    19
  • Dr. James Mathis Jr

    Dr. James Mathis Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    58