Dr. James Graham MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Shenandoah, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is a Fine Back Surgeon. He just doesn't smile much. Made me feel a little uncomfortable. But still a FINE doctor. He did my back surgery in 2006.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Very good for herniated disc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't beat around the bush. Immediate diagnosis on Thursday. Surgery the following Tuesday. Pain gone. The staff is incredibly nice, taking my frequent phone calls. They told me exactly how much I would need to pay. I would recommend them to anyone needing a laminectomy and microdiscectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had lower back surgery 4 and a half years ago. Have not had any complications since. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Worst dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Informed by dr too old for treatment or care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
He is an amazing doctor!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham changed my life... HE is so caring and really meets all of my needs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a excellent doctor!!!1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Graham is a great Dr. He did a Cervical fusion between c5&c6 and a Articial disk between c4&c5 I would recommend him to anyone including family

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Completely Inadequate
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely misdiagnosed, Lazy in practice. Unable to coincide symptoms with diagnoses. Had to go to a neurosurgeon to have correct MRI done. Was diagnosed in less than 15 minutes and had surgery within three weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Graham, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.