The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harris?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

I completely trust this doctor...

Dr. Harris is an excellent physician. He is trustworthy, compassionate and involved with his patients. I have never had a bad experience with him. I feel that he has integrity in his field and is genuinely interested in me and my healthcare.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

VERY NICE DOCTOR!

Dr. Harris answered all my questions and was so nice. He made me feel better and put me at ease with his smile.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Love this Doctor!

Dr. Harris was very attentive and listened to my problems and answered my questions with patience and respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

My Favorite Doctor!

Dr. Harris is one of the most compassionate and caring doctors that I have seen. He provides excellent care and he listens to all of my problems and is very kind in his treatment. He has a lot of respect for people and he treats me with great respect, as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Do Not Trust This Physician To Help You.

If I could give a minus rating, I would. Have never had a ruder, more condescending, arrogant and more detached doctor ever. He would not make eye contact nor would he listen or answer my questions. A very unpleasant experience to say the least. His "bedside manner" was appalling. I had seen him once prior and had not been too impressed. Am beyond amazed that he even has a license to practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Physician Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Claudio Romero

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
  • Dr. John Bertini Jr

    Dr. John Bertini Jr

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Cornell

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    16