ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harris?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

I completely trust this doctor...

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Dr. Harris is an excellent physician. He is trustworthy, compassionate and involved with his patients. I have never had a bad experience with him. I feel that he has integrity in his field and is genuinely interested in me and my healthcare.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY NICE DOCTOR!

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Dr. Harris answered all my questions and was so nice. He made me feel better and put me at ease with his smile.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Doctor!

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Harris was very attentive and listened to my problems and answered my questions with patience and respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor!

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Harris is one of the most compassionate and caring doctors that I have seen. He provides excellent care and he listens to all of my problems and is very kind in his treatment. He has a lot of respect for people and he treats me with great respect, as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Trust This Physician To Help You.

Posted on May 21st, 2016

If I could give a minus rating, I would. Have never had a ruder, more condescending, arrogant and more detached doctor ever. He would not make eye contact nor would he listen or answer my questions. A very unpleasant experience to say the least. His "bedside manner" was appalling. I had seen him once prior and had not been too impressed. Am beyond amazed that he even has a license to practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician Review

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.