Dr. James Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
I completely trust this doctor...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is an excellent physician. He is trustworthy, compassionate and involved with his patients. I have never had a bad experience with him. I feel that he has integrity in his field and is genuinely interested in me and my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
VERY NICE DOCTOR!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris answered all my questions and was so nice. He made me feel better and put me at ease with his smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Love this Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris was very attentive and listened to my problems and answered my questions with patience and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
My Favorite Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is one of the most compassionate and caring doctors that I have seen. He provides excellent care and he listens to all of my problems and is very kind in his treatment. He has a lot of respect for people and he treats me with great respect, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Do Not Trust This Physician To Help You.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give a minus rating, I would. Have never had a ruder, more condescending, arrogant and more detached doctor ever. He would not make eye contact nor would he listen or answer my questions. A very unpleasant experience to say the least. His "bedside manner" was appalling. I had seen him once prior and had not been too impressed. Am beyond amazed that he even has a license to practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Physician Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.