ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Otto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Otto?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Otto?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Otto for 8 yrs. now for diabetic health care. He is an excellent and attentive Dr. I highly reccommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Goood doctor

He is right to the point, yet sensitive, follow up is good. And has a good reputation among his colleagues.Also he has refered me to excellent doctors.His assistant is very good and hot!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

DONT GO TO THIS DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

He has provided excellent care to me for over 15 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Highly Reccommended

I have been seeing Dr. Otto for 6-7 years now. He's very knowledgeable and professional in treating my chronic illness. I drive a long distance and feel he is well worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Best Doctor

I have seen Dr. James Otto, for years and I trust him implicitly. I can see him anytime easy to get an appointment, the staff at his office is nice. I highly recommend Dr. Otto

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Otto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gatesville, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Powell

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Gatesville, TX 3.38 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Sheldon Chaffer II

    Dr. Sheldon Chaffer II

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Gatesville, TX 3.38 mi

    16
  • Dr. Paxton Howard Jr

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gatesville, TX 3.85 mi

    51