ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mack II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mack II?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mack II?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

I felt violated

He did not worn me AT ALL of what he was about to do! Personally I would like to know if you're about to pull my pants down and thoroughly examine my private parts! He has always made me feel uncomfortable and I told him one concern of mine and he said that he wasn't concerned but then I told my gynecologist and he was concerned. So personally not a fan of Dr.Mack.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

One of the best and most caring doctor and person.

Dr. Mack goes over and above the call of duty for his patients. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Our family is so thankful to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Awesome!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

So wonderful

Dr. Mack was my son's first doctor and now that we have to move out of state we are sad he won't continue to be!!! He is very kind and receptive to hearing all of our first time parent concerns and questions. He interacts very well with my 8 month old and is very concientious with his premie status. It is very easy to get an appointment or a nurse to call you back about any questions. Dr. Moore is also a very good doctor who is very kind and sweet with my son. CWP is a wonderful clinic who really care about children- we are very sad that we will be moving.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

My only regret about my children growing up is that they are now told old to see Dr. Mack. He is fabulous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

amanda

So kind to my daughter, great staff and wonderful dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mack II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Megan Poole

    Dr. Megan Poole

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Jessica Easterling

    Sports Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    3.6
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Kibbe Crowley

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9