Dr. James Marotta Facs MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 237 patient ratings
  • 71 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

71 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place! Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love being apart of the skin care club. I have been consistently coming in for treatments every month. Tracy has been great. She goes over all the treatments that are available to me and makes sure that I am on a good regimen for home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love this office! The staff is so friendly, I feel very comfortable here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very beautiful, clean office. Friendly staff. Talented doctor. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and clinical staff. Great necessary from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Heidi always made sure I was comfortable. It was a good experience. I will be returning to see Dr. Marotta in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with my treatment done by Annmarie. she was so sweet and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be back for another microdermabrasion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so nervous to finally get my rhinoplasty but I am so happy and grateful that I chose Marotta facial plastic surgery! Dr. Marotta did a wonderful job making my nose look exactly the way I wanted it to look and I can also finally breathe through it! The nurses and staff are also awesome, they made me feel so comfortable. I feel so lucky to have had my surgery here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly and they always go out of there way to accommodate me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Daughter had Lazor hair removal. It changed her life. She will never have to worry about facial hair on her face again. Thank you , Doctor Marotta and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been getting laser hair removal on a few parts of my body. I am so happy with the results so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Marotta Facs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smithtown, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Nabil Kiridly

36 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dilip Madnani

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Yoon-Schwartz

4.1 of 5