ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mcclelland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mcclelland?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Good Doctor

Kept me alive when everyone else gave up on me.I had a serious lung infection and He would'nt give up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Compassionate and brilliant

He visited me in Fl Hospital two years ago and I will always remember his kind ways and aggressive treatment

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Simply the best

My husband and I have both had need of his services and he is wonderful. He is highly thought of by other doctors and the nurses we dealt with in the hospital. Not a person had a negative thing to say and my husband and I both concur. A very nice man with unbelievable diagnostic skills. He cares about the whole person not just the illness!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Dr. Mclelland is a very polite man, listens well and offers advise. I have been seeing him for many years and my only complaint is that he does not offer the services that many other hiv doctors offers in their offices - i.e.- shots, more tests, etc. While he is very nice he does not seem to have the time to really get to know me, I guess I am not there for a party though

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Awesomne, best bedside manner!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Would NEVER Recommend - RUN to another doctor if you value your life
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

hospital patient

He is professional and so kind ---he takes time to explain everything!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mcclelland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Weissgerber

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Kristina Jose

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Nasim Ahmed

    Dr. Nasim Ahmed

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    43