Dr. James Milbauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Parsippany, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!! Remarkable, knowledgeable, thorough, responsive to patient concerns, deserves the title of Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
The man is a genius....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milbauer gave my daughter her life back after his timely diagnosis. She had been to several doctors over a six month period about what looked like an allergy issue. After countless blood work and numerous prescriptions and one proclamation of "you may have non-Hodgkin's lymphoma" we sought out Dr Milbauer. Not only is he kind and a good listener but he really cares about his patients too. There is no one better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Great care - over 22 years & counting
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer has cared for our family of four for 22 years that I can account for - maybe longer. Dr. Milbauer is smart, observant and skilled at his profession; he explains conditions and the patient's options very well - the choices are left up to you. Don't hesitate to try his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an incredible doctor. He spends as much time with you as you need or want. If occasionally another patient requires TLC and you are kept waiting a little bit he apologizes profusely. This however occurs infrequently because he does not overbook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Milbauer for over fifteen years. He is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever been to. He spends as much time as needed to address all of my concerns. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milbauer is as professional, courteous and experienced as they come.I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Absoutely Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is a great Dr. hes a researcher at heart so will go the extra mile to find out whats really going on with you. Wish all my Drs were like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is the BEST! He is caring, professional, knowledgeable, etc. -- an all-around terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Fantastic!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is fantastic! I can't say enough about him. He's caring and will spend as much time with you as is needed. I wish there were more Doctors like him around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a pleasant guy! answered all my questions, wouldn't see anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
THE BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is the BEST! He is caring and spends as much time with you as you need. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I recommend him highly!! His office staff are also very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From acne as a teen to melanoma as an adult, Dr milbauer has been fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Milbauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. William Cunningham

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Subhadra Shah

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mina Kingsbery

8 years experience

3.8 of 5