Dr. James Milbauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Parsippany, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!! Remarkable, knowledgeable, thorough, responsive to patient concerns, deserves the title of Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
The man is a genius....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milbauer gave my daughter her life back after his timely diagnosis. She had been to several doctors over a six month period about what looked like an allergy issue. After countless blood work and numerous prescriptions and one proclamation of "you may have non-Hodgkin's lymphoma" we sought out Dr Milbauer. Not only is he kind and a good listener but he really cares about his patients too. There is no one better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Great care - over 22 years & counting
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer has cared for our family of four for 22 years that I can account for - maybe longer. Dr. Milbauer is smart, observant and skilled at his profession; he explains conditions and the patient's options very well - the choices are left up to you. Don't hesitate to try his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an incredible doctor. He spends as much time with you as you need or want. If occasionally another patient requires TLC and you are kept waiting a little bit he apologizes profusely. This however occurs infrequently because he does not overbook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Milbauer for over fifteen years. He is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever been to. He spends as much time as needed to address all of my concerns. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Milbauer is as professional, courteous and experienced as they come.I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Absoutely Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is a great Dr. hes a researcher at heart so will go the extra mile to find out whats really going on with you. Wish all my Drs were like him

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is the BEST! He is caring, professional, knowledgeable, etc. -- an all-around terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Fantastic!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is fantastic! I can't say enough about him. He's caring and will spend as much time with you as is needed. I wish there were more Doctors like him around.

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a pleasant guy! answered all my questions, wouldn't see anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
THE BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milbauer is the BEST! He is caring and spends as much time with you as you need. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I recommend him highly!! His office staff are also very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Milbauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.