ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Millard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Millard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Millard?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.9 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

When waiting to be seen it could be over an hour wait, after your scheduled appointment time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Office staff are consistently rude and no one seems to know what they are doing. They charge you if you want a copy of your results and are highly judgmental. Only once in a while do things go right there. I work in health care and cannot and would not ever treat patients the way they, especially the office staff, do.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

My Experience

Have been seeing the dr for 5 years or so. Only had to wait in his office longer than 5 minutes once or twice. He is always courteous and so is his office staff. He always explores all options and presents them. Gives samples of recommended meds so you don't have to waste your money if they don't work. Valuable to me since I have had several meds not work for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Excellent Highly Recommended

I have been going to Dr. Millard for 9 years. I have had numerous problems, and has always helped me. He is sympathetic to the pain I have, and he will help you until you are diagnosed and have the right prescription to be pain free! I have recommended him to several people, and I feel he is the best Dr. I ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Dr. Millard is a horrible doctor and doesn't know what he is doing. I went in with an unusual growth on my arm and he said "I dont know what it is". I was like..ok...and walked out. went to another doctor the next day, they quickly diagnosed me and took it off immediately. He doesnt know what he is doing, and then has the nerve to charge me for that kind of a visit. He could say that to any patient with any diagnosis. He is a SCAM. Don't EVER go!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Millard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.

  • Dr. Radha Mahajan

    Dr. Radha Mahajan

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0.13 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Paul Kushner

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Cherry Abary

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15