Dr. James Mirabile MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

88 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Always Great Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have searched multiple offices for answers to questions regarding my health and Dr. Mirable was the first and only to listen to my problems and recommend treatment that not only worked but brought me out of the woods of a midlife crisis. He was recommended by 2 friends and I'm grateful for their guidance. Office is busy but very accommodating and the staff works above and beyond any other office I've been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Dr Mirabile and staff are Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever since going to this office I can't believe I had not been treated for my complaints before and everyone just kept putting me on antidepressants. They really care here and they treat you like a person not a medical disease. I've called multiple times and the nurses are flawless. I'm going to their cosmetic side now since I know they are the real deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Menopause
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
went to multiple physicians and finally found this Doctor who figured out the problems I've experienced for over 3 years. He knew more about women than any other physician I've been to. His office is beautiful and he has a wonderful staff. Judy his nurse took me in from the start and I call her for anything I need. Truly a genuine caring office from start to finish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care by a great team of nurses and staff. Dr. Mirabile has literally the best bedside manner of any Doctor I've met. It doesn't get any better than this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is awesome! Wished I'd found his practice sooner. What a beautiful place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There's no better Dr. or better office than here. Love the whole concept of the one stop shop and the staff is accommodating and prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best!

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Best Gyn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just love this office! Everyone is inthusiastic, helpful and caring, Dr. Mirabile knows women better than women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
I travel for many miles to see Dr. Milabile and his staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Phenomenal Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patients love him and that's all I heard and well, I have to admit after the changes he's made in my life, I do too! You can talk to him, you can call him and he talks like a normal person not some stuffy doctor like I've been to in the past. Hormones for sure and their Mediweightloss center is the best! I have me again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Great Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I had started sooner with him. Caring and knowledgeable and great bedside manners. Wonderful office and staff. Knows hormones like no other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
best office and Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great office with a well trained staff! Cannot reason to find a flaw! Dr. M himself is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Mirabile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.