Overall Review

4.6
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.7)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care by a great team of nurses and staff. Dr. Mirabile has literally the best bedside manner of any Doctor I've met. It doesn't get any better than this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is awesome! Wished I'd found his practice sooner. What a beautiful place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There's no better Dr. or better office than here. Love the whole concept of the one stop shop and the staff is accommodating and prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Best Gyn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just love this office! Everyone is inthusiastic, helpful and caring, Dr. Mirabile knows women better than women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Phenomenal Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patients love him and that's all I heard and well, I have to admit after the changes he's made in my life, I do too! You can talk to him, you can call him and he talks like a normal person not some stuffy doctor like I've been to in the past. Hormones for sure and their Mediweightloss center is the best! I have me again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Great Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I had started sooner with him. Caring and knowledgeable and great bedside manners. Wonderful office and staff. Knows hormones like no other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
best office and Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great office with a well trained staff! Cannot reason to find a flaw! Dr. M himself is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Best Gyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really cares about my health and provides a great atmosphere for treatment. His staff is beyond compare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Hormones!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care was great from Dr. Mirable. It shows how much he cares by the reputation he has developed in the area. My friends recommended and I could never repay for all he has done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Changed my life! It was well worth the wait to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Great care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring and knows women's needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Mirabile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Orrin Moore

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Traci Nauser

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Hodes

47 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor