The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mirabile Is this you?

Filter Reviews

90 Ratings • 54 Comments

4.6
  • 81
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mirabile?

Showing 12 of 90 Ratings

Dr. Mirabile is wonderful

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Just had a Laparoscopy surgery done to remove left ovarian cyst and have right one drained. Dr. Mirabile and his staff at the surgery place were all so warm and friendly. My surgery went very well and after about a week I am back to working full time and going to classes at night. He was the first doctor I found that really listened to what was going on with my body, and I feel very confident in his care. Thank you Dr. Mirabile!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Great Care

Posted on May 30th, 2017

I have searched multiple offices for answers to questions regarding my health and Dr. Mirable was the first and only to listen to my problems and recommend treatment that not only worked but brought me out of the woods of a midlife crisis. He was recommended by 2 friends and I'm grateful for their guidance. Office is busy but very accommodating and the staff works above and beyond any other office I've been to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mirabile and staff are Best

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Ever since going to this office I can't believe I had not been treated for my complaints before and everyone just kept putting me on antidepressants. They really care here and they treat you like a person not a medical disease. I've called multiple times and the nurses are flawless. I'm going to their cosmetic side now since I know they are the real deal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Menopause

Posted on February 5th, 2017

went to multiple physicians and finally found this Doctor who figured out the problems I've experienced for over 3 years. He knew more about women than any other physician I've been to. His office is beautiful and he has a wonderful staff. Judy his nurse took me in from the start and I call her for anything I need. Truly a genuine caring office from start to finish

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Great care by a great team of nurses and staff. Dr. Mirabile has literally the best bedside manner of any Doctor I've met. It doesn't get any better than this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on February 19th, 2016

All I can say is awesome! Wished I'd found his practice sooner. What a beautiful place!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

There's no better Dr. or better office than here. Love the whole concept of the one stop shop and the staff is accommodating and prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Simply the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gyn

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Just love this office! Everyone is inthusiastic, helpful and caring, Dr. Mirabile knows women better than women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I travel for many miles to see Dr. Milabile and his staff!

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Phenomenal Results

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Patients love him and that's all I heard and well, I have to admit after the changes he's made in my life, I do too! You can talk to him, you can call him and he talks like a normal person not some stuffy doctor like I've been to in the past. Hormones for sure and their Mediweightloss center is the best! I have me again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Wish I had started sooner with him. Caring and knowledgeable and great bedside manners. Wonderful office and staff. Knows hormones like no other.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mirabile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.