Dr. James Mossell III DO Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Tifton, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good caring Doctor who really wants to find out what wrong with you and help in any way possible with the problem he can be allowed.... Thank You Dr. Moselle :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
BEST Dr around...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mossell and staff are the BEST ! There are NONE better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most thorough & caring doctor I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have, very good man .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
linda
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr mossell is a very highly recommended doctor i use to see him often but is trying to get back in to see him soon, he did me a world of good. very good bedside manners,he take the time out to see whether your medicine is doing you any good or not. good work dr mossell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed over a period of 9 years by other doctors. Dr. Mossell was able to evaluated and treat and be SUCCESSFUL in helping me!! Cannot say enough good about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Most thorough and courteous doctor I have seen in south Georgia!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mossell.He spends the time to actually listen to you. In diagnosing, he leaves no stone unturned. His staff are very professional. And, his bedside manner is the best around. Dr. Mossell makes me feel like I am an important patient and one he will do everything he can in order to diagnose accurately.We should have more doctors like Dr. Mossell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
" Highly Recommend "
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that Dr.James Mossell is the best dr. that I have ever been to,I have had to move or would love to still be under his care. His staff is great as well. Sometimes you may have a lil wait but its worth it, because he actually cares for his patients and there health,he spends time needed to help his patients and will give you the same care and time needed.If you have a problem he will find it, take care of it and if needed send you to other doctors for other medical needs you may have. He has the best bedside manner,very nice and caring.I have a mother and Aunt that both are patients of his also and they both love the care they recieve. Having RA in not a good thing,but having an RA doctor like him is a great thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
I wish all doctors were like Dr. Mossell!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was very thorough, efficient, patient, and had an excellent bed side manner. He actually seemed interested in finding out what was wrong with me, and what to do about it to help! Some doctors can be rude, impatient, and treat patients like they are idiots or that they are somehow "imposing" on the doctor's time! I do wish all docs were more like Dr. Mossell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Mossell III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tifton, GA.