ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mossell III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mossell III?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

A very good caring Doctor who really wants to find out what wrong with you and help in any way possible with the problem he can be allowed.... Thank You Dr. Moselle :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Dr around...

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Dr Mossell and staff are the BEST ! There are NONE better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 1st, 2015

This is the most thorough & caring doctor I've ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2014

The best Dr. I have, very good man .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

linda

Posted on July 26th, 2011

dr mossell is a very highly recommended doctor i use to see him often but is trying to get back in to see him soon, he did me a world of good. very good bedside manners,he take the time out to see whether your medicine is doing you any good or not. good work dr mossell.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Misdiagnosed over a period of 9 years by other doctors. Dr. Mossell was able to evaluated and treat and be SUCCESSFUL in helping me!! Cannot say enough good about him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most thorough and courteous doctor I have seen in south Georgia!

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mossell.He spends the time to actually listen to you. In diagnosing, he leaves no stone unturned. His staff are very professional. And, his bedside manner is the best around. Dr. Mossell makes me feel like I am an important patient and one he will do everything he can in order to diagnose accurately.We should have more doctors like Dr. Mossell!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

" Highly Recommend "

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I have to say that Dr.James Mossell is the best dr. that I have ever been to,I have had to move or would love to still be under his care. His staff is great as well. Sometimes you may have a lil wait but its worth it, because he actually cares for his patients and there health,he spends time needed to help his patients and will give you the same care and time needed.If you have a problem he will find it, take care of it and if needed send you to other doctors for other medical needs you may have. He has the best bedside manner,very nice and caring.I have a mother and Aunt that both are patients of his also and they both love the care they recieve. Having RA in not a good thing,but having an RA doctor like him is a great thing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc for Fibromyalgia, CFS/ME, etc.

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I wish all doctors were like Dr. Mossell!

Posted on October 23rd, 2008

He was very thorough, efficient, patient, and had an excellent bed side manner. He actually seemed interested in finding out what was wrong with me, and what to do about it to help! Some doctors can be rude, impatient, and treat patients like they are idiots or that they are somehow "imposing" on the doctor's time! I do wish all docs were more like Dr. Mossell!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mossell III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tifton, GA.