Dr. James Moulton II MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
STAY AWAY!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away, i was told my baby had no heartbeat yet he wanted to see me again in one week. i had 3 ultrasounds and he continued to lead me to believe i was having a normal pregnancy with low levels of hormones. i went to see another doctor that day and was told the baby stopped growing 4 weeks prior. thanks dr. moulton for the mental trauma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff. I had a Laparoscopy done for Endometriosis, surgery was scheduled in a week from the time of me being seen in the office, which was great for me. Very prompt and precise in all aspects. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Moulton in the future, Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Rude!!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Daughter's first baby, and what a horrible experiene! This Dr. has to be the rudest Doctor in the meddical field! He has absolutely NO bedside manner. I would NEVER refer anyone to him. He is in the wrong field of medicine to be dealing with emotional women, he needs to be working in a morgue with that personality!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant; spoke directly to PA in training rather than explain the procedures to me; have found another doctor who doesn't treat me as if I have a $ sign on my forehead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, he is a top doctor for atlanta in robotic surgery for women, and helping fix my continence problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
I just wanted to Thank You
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your review I just wanted to Thank You - - TodayI just wanted to thank you for everything leading up to my Hysterectomy surgery and my follow-ups since then. Your name has been spoken of many times during the past years by my sister, who at times has made you out as a super-hero. We all had to hear over and over, how this Dr. Moulton person, was so wonderful. All of your staff that I dealt with, in both the Lawrenceville and Dacula offices, have been very friendly, helpful and professional... i wish you much success with your practice at TLC in 2010..

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Moulton II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.