The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mullis Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Best Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

He is a one of a kind Dr. and his staff is unbelievable, they are all very friendly and caring. I hope he and his staff never retires, they all take the time to listen to you and help with any problem that they can fix. They are excellent at following up with all procedures that are performed outside of the routine visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Too good to be true

excellent experience for an office visit. Taken back for work up almost immediately after completing forms. Very concerned and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

K. Elston

This is probably the most amazing Doctor experience I have ever had. He is one of a kind, he is thorough, his staff is so friendly and helpful. He gives you plenty of time and makes you feel like you're the only one he needs to see that day! Unbelievable Doctor, I hope he never retires, because I know I won't be able to replace this one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

great doctor. i would recommend him to anyone. very caring and thorough.thanks

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2008

Wonderful doctor

I have been using Dr. Mullis for 26 years. He is a wonderful, caring physician with a very professional manner, and has a way of making his patients feel comfortable to discuss any concerns with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mullis Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

  • Dr. Cynthia Goldsmith-Fletcher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. James Daniel

    Dr. James Daniel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    35
  • Dr. Barbara Moersch

    Dr. Barbara Moersch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (64)
    43