Dr. James Jarvis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bowling Green, KY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in NG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jarvis is great. He listen. Takes his time with you. Does everything possible to help you or will send you to to a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Physician Rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician, and great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jarvis has an obvious concern for my well being. He is very thorough, trustworthy and personable. I find it very easy to communicate with him. Great Guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr. Jarvis and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr jarvis and his staff are very attentive to you as a individual. They take the time to get to know you and really care how you feel. I would recommend Dr Jarvis to all my family and friends .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This gentleman has served me for 31 years. He is competent, skilled in his field, thorough, qualified, determined to get to the cause of your problem and his character is only crowned by his integrity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Jarvis is the best primary care physician that I have been associated with, in all aspects of the profession. He is truly a gifted individual.

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patience of Dr Jarvis for over 20 years. I like that I can talk to him and he listens. I have thyroid panel done every 6 months and see him if I have any other problems through out the year. It is great to have a doctor that listens, doesn't think I am crazy when I tell him something. Is very helpful to me understand everything. I ask a lot of questions and he answers them all. I will be his patience until he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jarvis has been my doctor since I was a teenager, and he treats me like family. He always spends as much time with me as I need, and he always takes me seriously. I never feel like he brushes me off. He always follows up with all my concerns. He is a good doctor and a good person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. James Jarvis has been my doctor for almost 13 years. He always listens to whatever I have to say with professionalism and good common sense. If he feels there is a need for me to see a specialist he never hesitates to make sure I am sent to the very best. He always takes his time. I never feel as if my opinion is considered silly or unimportant. I would recommend him to any friend or family member. He is the best!

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Dr. James O. Jarvis Highly Recommended
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommended Dr. James O. Jarvis to anyone looking for a doctor. Dr. Jarvis is kind, compassionate and cares about his patients. He is very prompt and has good bedside manners. Dr. Jarvis always takes the time to listen to you and lets you explain how you are feeling and does not rush you. He has always been accurate on my diagnosis and his nurse and staff are very nice and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Jarvis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.