ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

James Jarvis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 15 Comments

5.0
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Jarvis?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Great Physician

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Best doctor in NG

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Dr Jarvis is great. He listen. Takes his time with you. Does everything possible to help you or will send you to to a specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician Rating

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Great physician, and great man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Jarvis has an obvious concern for my well being. He is very thorough, trustworthy and personable. I find it very easy to communicate with him. Great Guy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jarvis and staff.

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr jarvis and his staff are very attentive to you as a individual. They take the time to get to know you and really care how you feel. I would recommend Dr Jarvis to all my family and friends .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

This gentleman has served me for 31 years. He is competent, skilled in his field, thorough, qualified, determined to get to the cause of your problem and his character is only crowned by his integrity .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on August 27th, 2016

I think Dr. Jarvis is the best primary care physician that I have been associated with, in all aspects of the profession. He is truly a gifted individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I have been a patience of Dr Jarvis for over 20 years. I like that I can talk to him and he listens. I have thyroid panel done every 6 months and see him if I have any other problems through out the year. It is great to have a doctor that listens, doesn't think I am crazy when I tell him something. Is very helpful to me understand everything. I ask a lot of questions and he answers them all. I will be his patience until he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr Jarvis has been my doctor since I was a teenager, and he treats me like family. He always spends as much time with me as I need, and he always takes me seriously. I never feel like he brushes me off. He always follows up with all my concerns. He is a good doctor and a good person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Dr. James Jarvis has been my doctor for almost 13 years. He always listens to whatever I have to say with professionalism and good common sense. If he feels there is a need for me to see a specialist he never hesitates to make sure I am sent to the very best. He always takes his time. I never feel as if my opinion is considered silly or unimportant. I would recommend him to any friend or family member. He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. James O. Jarvis Highly Recommended

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I would highly recommended Dr. James O. Jarvis to anyone looking for a doctor. Dr. Jarvis is kind, compassionate and cares about his patients. He is very prompt and has good bedside manners. Dr. Jarvis always takes the time to listen to you and lets you explain how you are feeling and does not rush you. He has always been accurate on my diagnosis and his nurse and staff are very nice and polite.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    James Jarvis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.