The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Orrell Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Orrell?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Dr. Orrell takes time with his patients. He has very good bedside manner. The wait time when you arrive is soooo long

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Mrs

I like that I get quality time and he is very courteous and helpfuland nice. Wait time is however grueling.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Dr. Orrell has been my family doctor for going on 20 years and has always treated me very well. He always takes the time to figure out my issues and has kept me well over these years. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Husband, Father, business owner, believer

Dr. "O" is a kind considerate MD with a love for his patience and their families. He takes time to listen and offer up his thoughts in a manner that makes me feel important. I LOVE MY DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Orrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, IN.

  • Dr. Kavita Raj

    Dr. Kavita Raj

    Family Medicine

    Marion, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Calvin Russell

    Dr. Calvin Russell

    Family Medicine

    Marion, IN 0.01 mi

    45
  • Dr. Mark Westfall

    Dr. Mark Westfall

    Family Medicine

    Marion, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    28