ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hamilton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hamilton?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Dr. Hamilton is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He actually read my file the night before my visit. He actually started checking patients in when his receptionist was late. I wish I could continue to see him, but turns out my liver was healthy! he provided great follow-up as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Hamilton is an exceptional doctor as well as human being. He expertly presents information that is needed for a patient to make informed decisions and choices regarding one's disease. I feel so fortunate to have found him. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Hamilton is an asset to the medical profession. He takes his time with you. The main thing is he's approachable, he listens and doesn't brush you off.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

He is absolutely one of the best doctors I've ever seen. Treats you with respect, listens, and then recommends a course of action in an attempt to reach an accurate diagnosis. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Fantastic doctor and person! I give him my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience - Wonderful Doctor and Staff!

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Being a patient with any disease is never easy. Dr. Hamilton and his staff are phenominal. Making the appointment was simple...staff is very courteous and they explain everything. They sent us directions and a reminder of the appointment in the mail along with a phone call! Spent as much time with Dr. Hamilton that was necessary. No overbooking and no waiting. Felt as if we were his only visit that day. The follow-up and aftercare was great. Never experienced anything like it! This is a staff and a Doctor that truly care about their patients. They are knowledgable and helpful! Thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Hamilton is excellent. Extremely responsive, closely monitors patient progress, spends substantial time explaining and giving options, is open-minded to new alternatives, is always available, and is simply a nice person to deal with. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr Hamilton, Is a wonderful doctor. He will go that extra mile to find out what the problem is. Also, even if he is on vacation or out of town you can still contact him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.