ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Pacino Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Pacino?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Professor Emeritus, USC Thornton School of Music

Dr. Pacino has been my doctor for 20 years.he is extremely knowledgeable, an expert diagnostician and an altogether wonderful human being. You will not find a better doctor - anywhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

USC Professor Emeritus

Dr. Pacino has been my doctor for 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, an expert diagnostician and an altogether wonderful human being. You will not find a better doctor - anywhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

The doctor is very smart he has a sense of humor however I know that he has got to be very busy, he gets lots of patients, he cares; the hospital system makes it difficult to give all patients enough time. That is not his fault.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Terrific Doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

I have been a part of his practice for many years now . Caring Good follow up, Seems to care, and has been their for me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Always enjoy my visits with you as your patient. You have given me excellent medical advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Pacino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Beatrice Kenol

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Mahmood Khaledy

    Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6