inactive

James D Pilc Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Williamsville, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, very compassionate person. Caring and thorough. The best ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was crushed to learn that Dr Pilc was retiring. He had been my doctor since the 90's. He delivered both my children and was so interested in you as a whole person not just a patient. Some one asked for a recommendation. I ended up going with Dr. Weissman on Transit in Depew. He was very nice and knowledgeable. But no one can replace Dr Pilc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Help!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pilc retiring and now i dont know who to go too. Anyone tell me who they are changing to. I'm so upset :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am absolutely crushed that he is retiring not only has he delivered my child, helped me through some very hard times .. I concidered him part of my family. His whole staff made them #1 in my book. Lynn we love you too!!! I wish all of you the best and happiest years ahead!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor, always friendly and caring. YOu always knew he cared about whatever was bothering you. I am very sorry that he is retiring because I don't think any other doctor can replace him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pilc is the best OBGYN and since I have moved away, I always remember him fondly for his caring and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Best Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pilc is a very caring Dr. and listens to any of your concerns. His staff is amazing and just as caring as he is. They are all very easy to talk to and help you in whatever you need. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Best in his practice!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pilc is by far an outstanding physician. I have been a patient of his for almost 15 years. He takes the time to listen to his patients and discuss their needs. He works with his patients to resolve any problems they may be experiencing and listens to their thoughts when it comes to making decisions regarding their health issues. I highly recommended Dr. Pilc to both my daughter and my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr. Pilc and his staff for many years and he has always been amazing! Would reccommend him to anyone! Always makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to see Dr. Pilc is like seeing an old friend. He is so sweet and gentile, as well as professional. His office staff is the best of any Dr. I have ever been to. I had complications during labor with 2 of my babies and Dr. Pilc handled both situations so incredibly. Both my kids are thriving because of him!! LOVE him :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No