ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Pilc Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Excellent surgeon, very compassionate person. Caring and thorough. The best ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on January 27th, 2013

I was crushed to learn that Dr Pilc was retiring. He had been my doctor since the 90's. He delivered both my children and was so interested in you as a whole person not just a patient. Some one asked for a recommendation. I ended up going with Dr. Weissman on Transit in Depew. He was very nice and knowledgeable. But no one can replace Dr Pilc...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Help!

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr Pilc retiring and now i dont know who to go too. Anyone tell me who they are changing to. I'm so upset :(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2012

I am absolutely crushed that he is retiring not only has he delivered my child, helped me through some very hard times .. I concidered him part of my family. His whole staff made them #1 in my book. Lynn we love you too!!! I wish all of you the best and happiest years ahead!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

He is a wonderful doctor, always friendly and caring. YOu always knew he cared about whatever was bothering you. I am very sorry that he is retiring because I don't think any other doctor can replace him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Pilc is the best OBGYN and since I have moved away, I always remember him fondly for his caring and professional manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Pilc is a very caring Dr. and listens to any of your concerns. His staff is amazing and just as caring as he is. They are all very easy to talk to and help you in whatever you need. I highly recommend this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in his practice!

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Dr Pilc is by far an outstanding physician. I have been a patient of his for almost 15 years. He takes the time to listen to his patients and discuss their needs. He works with his patients to resolve any problems they may be experiencing and listens to their thoughts when it comes to making decisions regarding their health issues. I highly recommended Dr. Pilc to both my daughter and my mother.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Have seen Dr. Pilc and his staff for many years and he has always been amazing! Would reccommend him to anyone! Always makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Going to see Dr. Pilc is like seeing an old friend. He is so sweet and gentile, as well as professional. His office staff is the best of any Dr. I have ever been to. I had complications during labor with 2 of my babies and Dr. Pilc handled both situations so incredibly. Both my kids are thriving because of him!! LOVE him :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Pilc Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.