Dr. James Polito MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Polito is all you could ask in a doctor. He is patient, knowledgeable, and understanding. He listens to what you have to say and is usually spot on with what needs to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Sub standard care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is rude and Doctor doesnt spend any time with me going over symtoms. Just left me in office never ordered urine /blood work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Clueless
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor failed to diagnose my Mothers cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Improper ins. Info
Wait time
5 minutes
Shows. Blue. Cross. Provider. But then. Charged thing. Bl e cross cover. Took. Test. When not Necessary recently done by other doctor stated he would not charge if not covered but then charged anyway and turned over to collection. I. was a neighbor and longtime friend someone who doesn't know right from wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best if not the best in broward co, this Dr really cares. Good staff as well. Only four stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr. Polito for over 30 years. He is the best Dr I and my husband have ever been to. Very caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Best Doctor That I Have EVER Had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't even try and compare to another! Wish more were like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Polito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bachoo Singh

47 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Glen Waskin

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janice Borrows

11 years experience

5.0 of 5