ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Post Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Post?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Nothing but the best

Posted on November 19th, 2014

I had surgery to remove a ganglion cyst in 2006. Apparently the cyst was wraped into my tendon which made surgery more complex than expected. He removed the entire cyst, it's never grown back and my hand functions perfectly. You can't even see my scar unless you are looking for it and there has not been a hint of pain since it healed. Dr Post was Fabulous! Frankly I could care less about bedside manner, I just want an expert in whatever is being corrected doing the operating. The bonus was that he was kind, pleasant and talented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible service

Posted on June 27th, 2014

this office just wanted you in and out. they didnt care about anything to do with the patient and were very rude. i would NEVER recommend going back here...you are better off just reading webMD and diagnosing yourself

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Marcus Welby!

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Post has absolutely no "caring" skills, and seems to always be in a hurry. I received no follow-up call after my hand surgery, and getting meds refilled is tedious and takes a couple of days since the entire staff uses one messaging center. I wish I had requested a different doctor at the hand clinic who has been recommended to me by several people since my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Overall, my experience with this physician was wonderful and I felt like he listened to my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Post is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.