Dr. James Pradko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Best physician around.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician, unfortunately he has closed his office and has moved his practice to Canada, thanks to Obamacare!. He is really missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Great doctor
I have been going to Dr. Pradko for 15 years. He is kind, caring, explains things and always gets me better. I would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Chrissy L
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pradko is such a wonderful Dr. I drive 75 miles to come to see him after moving downriver 3 years ago. He is kind, patient, understanding and very good at getting to the root of the problem. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a great family Dr. Hands down the best Dr. I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Doctor James is great, never have to wait long at all office people very friendly, nurse very friendly. Best Doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Dr James and Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Excellent office!!The girls at the office are great!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Dr. James Pradko is an excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. James Pradko is an excellent doctor. He always spends a great deal of time with me to be sure he makes a proper diagnosis and I never feel rushed. Sometimes, the wait time to see him is a little long, but I feel this is because he is willing to put extra time into the visit with his patients, even if it puts him out of his schedule. To me, the wait is always worth it. I have been a patient for about 10 years now and have never had a bad experience with him or his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Highly recommend this office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PersonableExperiencedKnowledgableRespectfulSpends time asking and answering questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he is an excelent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Pradko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Pradko

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Mianecki

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karl Emerick

39 years experience

4.6 of 5