ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Queenan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Queenan?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

I have had various joint issues, and Dr.Queenan has been one of my favorite doctors. He,

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Helpful

My experience with Dr. Queenan was great. He let me know everything that I needed to know. He jokes around witch is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

I am very pleased with the experience I had at Dr. Queenan's office. He listened to me about my condition and gave me an option I had not received before. So far the Physical Therapy is doing wonders for the condition. I will continue with the recommendations. They are working. His staff is amazing and very attentive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Very good job

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

My dad had 2 surgeries with Dr. Queenan and was very impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Visited another doctor in Dec. He walked into the room, told me what he thought I needed, didn't wan to discuss. Walked out and never went back. Totally different experience with this doctor, I'll go to him as needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Dr Queenan

Dr Queenan is a true professional, nice guy, very knowledgeable, great "Bedside manner" . Will not recommend anything unnecessary, very compassionate doctor. Highly recommended for orthopedic issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Queenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Albert Imobersteg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Charles Volk

    Dr. Charles Volk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    28
  • Dr. Stephane Mulligan

    Dr. Stephane Mulligan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    32