Dr. James Quinn MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sanford, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

92 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinn is friendly, patience, and very good at explaining things. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS HAVE HAD POSITIVE EXPERIENCES WITH DR QUINN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Courteous, professional physician and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Quinn and the entire team at North Seminole Family Practice. They are all respectful and patient, and are available at 2 locations in Seminole County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Exceptional Medical Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quinn has been my primary physician for over 30 years and provided superb healthcare throughout my adult life. He is always up to date on the latest medical findings and generally cares for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to anyone seeking a primary care physician. A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Fantastic Health Care Provider & Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of this doctor for many, many years. He has always treated me, or referred me to specialists if he could not handle the issue. He and his staff are friendly, professional and take good care of asll my medical issues. I would recommend this family practice, and this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Our family has been under the care of Dr. Quinn fiancé 1985. We value his expert medical opinion and his compassionate attitude towards our family. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to family , friends, co-workers.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Dr. Quinn is a wonderful physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinn has been my primary care physician for the past 16 years. He always makes time for me when I need immediate care, and his medical advice has been invaluable. He is a caring, kind, knowledgeable, and wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor does not like treating patitents that have already been dignosed by world renown clinics In other words a chart reader. If its not on the provided chart then he has no clue.

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr Quinn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional office, friendly, knowledgeable, Dr. Quin saw me at beginning and end of appointment...physical... Got a phone call with results the next day, and a follow up email... plan to return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
30 + years seeing.upmost attention, respectability, care, explanation of case.staff represents him well.depending on reason for visit calls within 2 days to see how you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Dr. Quinn recommendation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Quinn's for 20 plus years. Without reservation I can state that he is open, honest, caring, forthright and committed to providing the best medical care available. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Quinn or the practice to friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Quinn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.