ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Quinn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

92 Ratings • 42 Comments

4.3
  • 69
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Quinn?

Showing 12 of 92 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

The BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Quinn is friendly, patience, and very good at explaining things. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

ALWAYS HAVE HAD POSITIVE EXPERIENCES WITH DR QUINN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous, professional physician and staff

Posted on February 26th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Quinn and the entire team at North Seminole Family Practice. They are all respectful and patient, and are available at 2 locations in Seminole County.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Medical Professional

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Dr Quinn has been my primary physician for over 30 years and provided superb healthcare throughout my adult life. He is always up to date on the latest medical findings and generally cares for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to anyone seeking a primary care physician. A++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Health Care Provider & Primary Care Physician

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I have been a patient of this doctor for many, many years. He has always treated me, or referred me to specialists if he could not handle the issue. He and his staff are friendly, professional and take good care of asll my medical issues. I would recommend this family practice, and this physician to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our family has been under the care of Dr. Quinn fiancé 1985. We value his expert medical opinion and his compassionate attitude towards our family. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to family , friends, co-workers.

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Quinn is a wonderful physician!

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Dr. Quinn has been my primary care physician for the past 16 years. He always makes time for me when I need immediate care, and his medical advice has been invaluable. He is a caring, kind, knowledgeable, and wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2016

doctor does not like treating patitents that have already been dignosed by world renown clinics In other words a chart reader. If its not on the provided chart then he has no clue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Quinn

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Very professional office, friendly, knowledgeable, Dr. Quin saw me at beginning and end of appointment...physical... Got a phone call with results the next day, and a follow up email... plan to retur n

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 25th, 2016

30 + years seeing.upmost attention, respectability, care, explanation of case.staff represents him well.depending on reason for visit calls within 2 days to see how you are.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Quinn recommendation

Posted on August 4th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr.Quinn's for 20 plus years. Without reservation I can state that he is open, honest, caring, forthright and committed to providing the best medical care available. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Quinn or the practice to friends and family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Quinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.