Dr. James Quinn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 35 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Dr. Quinn is a wonderful physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinn has been my primary care physician for the past 16 years. He always makes time for me when I need immediate care, and his medical advice has been invaluable. He is a caring, kind, knowledgeable, and wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor does not like treating patitents that have already been dignosed by world renown clinics In other words a chart reader. If its not on the provided chart then he has no clue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr Quinn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional office, friendly, knowledgeable, Dr. Quin saw me at beginning and end of appointment...physical... Got a phone call with results the next day, and a follow up email... plan to return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
30 + years seeing.upmost attention, respectability, care, explanation of case.staff represents him well.depending on reason for visit calls within 2 days to see how you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Dr. Quinn recommendation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Quinn's for 20 plus years. Without reservation I can state that he is open, honest, caring, forthright and committed to providing the best medical care available. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Quinn or the practice to friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
The best GP we have ever worked with
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quinn has been our family Doctor for 17 years and in my exoerience with GP's in 60 years, he is the best we have ever had. There is a reason. He always gives me a straight forward review of my situation and then offers suggestions of the best way to deal with the diagnosis. In addition, and most important, he always selects outstanding specialists to reccomend and they have always proved to the best. I cannot ask more of a General Practitioner, the ultimate medical specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit to Dr. Quinn. Completely satisfied! He asked lots of questions, and took the time to get to know me. I felt very respected in that he listened to me and addressed every single concern I had. He then followed up with appropriate testing, Professionalism that seems to have gone away in the medical field, is most certainly taking place here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for years. Wonderful practice and staff that just keeps getting better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing Dr Quinn for 2 decades and if he was not such a good and friendly doctor I would have not stayed for this length of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. James Quinn literally saved my life. He and his staff's alertness directed me for help. Not only bright and caring, "gentlemanly" adds to the composition of Dr. Quinn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Quinn is A #1 in my book. He has always been in tune to all of my needs but never proceeds until he has a good understanding of my medical history and up to date info.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good listener. Does not like to be asked questions, shows inpatience. Not a good communicator. For certain vaccines he tries to collect full cost, he says the insurance company does not reimburse enough. Staff is ok but makes mistakes. Glad he is not my doctor anymore. Physicals are a joke, just an excuse to charge for an office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Quinn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Monette

19 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Snell

41 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Mamone

27 years experience

4.2 of 5