The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Quinn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Quinn?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Quinn?

Ratings and Reviews

92 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Showing 92 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

The BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great Dr.

Dr. Quinn is friendly, patience, and very good at explaining things. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

ALWAYS HAVE HAD POSITIVE EXPERIENCES WITH DR QUINN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Courteous, professional physician and staff

I highly recommend Dr. Quinn and the entire team at North Seminole Family Practice. They are all respectful and patient, and are available at 2 locations in Seminole County.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Exceptional Medical Professional

Dr Quinn has been my primary physician for over 30 years and provided superb healthcare throughout my adult life. He is always up to date on the latest medical findings and generally cares for his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to anyone seeking a primary care physician. A++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Fantastic Health Care Provider & Primary Care Physician

I have been a patient of this doctor for many, many years. He has always treated me, or referred me to specialists if he could not handle the issue. He and his staff are friendly, professional and take good care of asll my medical issues. I would recommend this family practice, and this physician to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Our family has been under the care of Dr. Quinn fiancé 1985. We value his expert medical opinion and his compassionate attitude towards our family. I would highly recommend Dr. Quinn to family , friends, co-workers.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Dr. Quinn is a wonderful physician!

Dr. Quinn has been my primary care physician for the past 16 years. He always makes time for me when I need immediate care, and his medical advice has been invaluable. He is a caring, kind, knowledgeable, and wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

doctor does not like treating patitents that have already been dignosed by world renown clinics In other words a chart reader. If its not on the provided chart then he has no clue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Dr Quinn

Very professional office, friendly, knowledgeable, Dr. Quin saw me at beginning and end of appointment...physical... Got a phone call with results the next day, and a follow up email... plan to return

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Mrs

30 + years seeing.upmost attention, respectability, care, explanation of case.staff represents him well.depending on reason for visit calls within 2 days to see how you are.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Dr. Quinn recommendation

I have been a patient of Dr.Quinn's for 20 plus years. Without reservation I can state that he is open, honest, caring, forthright and committed to providing the best medical care available. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Quinn or the practice to friends and family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Quinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Monette

    Dr. Daniel Monette

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Sanford, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (104)
    19
  • Dr. Manpreet Gill

    Dr. Manpreet Gill

    Family Medicine

    Sanford, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    15
  • Dr. Harvey Schefsky

    Dr. Harvey Schefsky

    Family Medicine

    Sanford, FL 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    45