Overall Review

4.0
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Excellent Medical Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend Dr. Anderson highly. He listens to patients and explains why and how the medical problems will be handled. Excellent nurses and office staff. Last office visit was a work-in and really appreciated his and his staff's attention and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff there seems to be very professional and caring...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a caring and professional doctor. I personally thank God every time I have to see him, for not only is he empathetic and very concerned for his patients, he is also a man of deep faith. I do not mean faith in a partisan, denominational way...but in besides dispensing an RX or order for testing, he helps a patient have faith in God. In so doing, he also then gives hope, and all this means he knows that all the prescriptions and surgeries in the world are only partners to having faith and hope for your future. Ashland City is simply blessed to have such a man practice among us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Excellent Medical Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Anderson is very attentive and empathetic to your concerns. He is thorough with his assessments and will quickly refer you to specialists or other exams if needed. I am a Registered Nurse with 16 years of critical care experience , and I have total trust in Dr. Anderson and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Anderson and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
An old fashioned caring physician lives in Ashland City
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a caregiver to aging parents. Too much focus has been placed on the quantity of patients a doctor is expected by insurance companies. Dr.Anderson chooses quality instead. When we could not see my aging mom's doctor on May 11 because she was out of the office for a few days, I was told Dr. Reggie Anderson could work us in. We got there at 8 a.m. and expected to wait around for hours. We were seen and taken into the exam room and 5 minutes later we were greeted like a member of his own family. If having a doctor listen to your concerns genuinely and then actually care about you is a quality you seek in healthcare, then Dr. Anderson is your doctor. I left feeling he understood and cared about us. So rare today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always have a good experience visiting Dr. Anderson . He and his staff lare always thoughtful ,kind and courteous . Dr. Anderson takes time to diagnose what I have going on and thoroughly explains things to me. He has referred me to specialist in the past and those experiences have also been good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Dr Reggie Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit with Dr Anderson at his Ashland City office was outstanding. The staff there was professional and courteous and friendly. Dr Anderson takes time to listen to the patient and always explains things in a way that everyone understands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Excellent Provider With Excellent Bedside Manners
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Anderson since about 2007 have nothing but great things to say about him! I moved this past year about 1 hour away from his office, & I continue & will continue to keep him as my provider...he's an excellent Dr., listens to what you have to say, has excellent bedside manners...he's the total package when it comes to Dr.'s and so rare to find these days they are all to rushed, but not Dr. Anderson. This was a work in appointment for me, the staff were great got me worked in and didn't even have to sit in waiting room long at all, have had appointments with other Dr.'s & had to wait way past my appointment time. He's treated other family members of mine and their care and experience was equally as great. If your in need of a very professional, but caring Dr. then I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Dedicated Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson take time to make sure you get the proper medical attention you need. He listens to you, he is dedicated to his patients. He does follow appointments to make sure you are better. Calls and update you on all testing that you have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been to many Dr.'s offices and seen many dr.s but few have treated me better and as thoroughly as Dr. Reggie Anderson. Thx for being so professional and patient oriented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Doctor and staff you can trust with your life.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reggie Anderson and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, caring,and all around great people. I have been a patient for several years and recommend them to everyone who needs a really good doctor. Dr. Anderson saved my life. They are like family to me. God bless them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashland City, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Frankenfield

13 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannah Steel

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Smith

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor