Dr. James Burt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burt has been my physician for many years. He is always prompt, professional, and very caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I Recently experienced significant respiratory congestion. Though my primary care physician at BGMC was unavailable, I saw Dr. Burt as a "walk-in." He was very professional and personable; I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Operations Mgr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burt and Mandy are great....always helpful and take time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Thanks Dr Burt
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Burt for several years and always appreciate the time he takes during our visits. He listens to you and sincerely works with you on return calls and being available to his patients. He and Mandy are a great team. Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Sr. Quality Engineer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burt is a knowledgeable professional and very compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to listen and this allows him to pick up on things that many doctors would not even think of. I would highly recommend Dr. Burt to anyone that needs a primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
My doctor visit with dr. Burt
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr. Burt's for years. He always comes in with a smile and never makes me feel like he doesn't have time for me. He is genuinely interested in how I feel and what we can do to improve on my healthcare. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burt is a very caring and thorough physician . He asks pertinent questions and respects your answers and any questions you might ask .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Burt for many years and have always found him to be straight forward and willing to listen to me. i very much appreciate the way he and Mandy tend to their patients as i feel they always put patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Burt since 1976. He has always been kind and caring. He listens to you and helps any way he can. My whole family loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Dr. Burt
I have been a patient for 30 years and love Dr. Burt. He is compassionate and cares about his patients and he shows it at every appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Burt!!!! Been a patient for 20 years....I never feel rushed, spends time with me, listens and recommendations and referrals are spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burt is outstanding in every respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Burt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

Doctor

Dr. William Kemp

44 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Wade

42 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Johnson

29 years experience

4.6 of 5