ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Campbell Is this you?
  • 15
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Campbell?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Very good doctor willing to discuss everything with you - he will listen and give you the reasons behind his recommendations. . Staff is wonderful and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Campbell for many years now. He has seen my children grow with me. My mother is now a client as well. I would recommend him above all others I've ever been to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Great Dr stuck with incompenent staff and clueless office manager

Incompetent staff 4 months mistakes. Office manager blames everyone BUT self including PATIENT. Go Elsewhere!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2014

A good doctor.

I was a new patient. I was able to be seen within a week. Dr. Campbell is very smart and kind. He listens to your needs and is genuinely concerned about your health. Overall a very positive experience. He's a straight shooter and does not put up with b.s..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Very good Doctor

My whole familly going here last 12 years. He is the best doctor we ever had .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Great doc

Good doc and really knows his stuff. He's been my family physician for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Dr Campbell, is an excellent physician in my personal opinion. I recommend him highly. He has taken excellent care of myself and my family for many years now. His knowledge and hands on experience is vast and can only be achieved through years of continuing education and a true concern for the welfare and wellbeing of his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Worst doctor ever!

I had 2 visits which were to be 100% covered with no copay. 1 physical exam and 1 allergy shot. He gave me a steroid shot instead and said that it would be just as good and that he would bill it as an allergy shot to the insurance. The Steroid shot didn't work. I should've insisted on getting the allergy shot that I requested. They have tried to bill me $50 for 2 copays that aren't owed and have turned it over to a collection agency. Even after I've called and finally had them call me back and they said that they would fix it, I still receive collection notices. 1 year later. Needless to say, this has been the worse experience that I have ever had with any doctor. Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.

  • Dr. Gaurangi Anklesaria

    Family Medicine

    Broken Arrow, OK 0.31 mi

    3.2
    (22)
    43
  • Dr. Douglas Holte

    Dr. Douglas Holte

    Family Medicine

    Broken Arrow, OK 0.31 mi

    3.1
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Broken Arrow, OK 0.31 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    33