Dr. James Campbell DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor willing to discuss everything with you - he will listen and give you the reasons behind his recommendations. . Staff is wonderful and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Campbell for many years now. He has seen my children grow with me. My mother is now a client as well. I would recommend him above all others I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Great Dr stuck with incompenent staff and clueless office manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent staff 4 months mistakes. Office manager blames everyone BUT self including PATIENT. Go Elsewhere!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
A good doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient. I was able to be seen within a week. Dr. Campbell is very smart and kind. He listens to your needs and is genuinely concerned about your health. Overall a very positive experience. He's a straight shooter and does not put up with b.s..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Very good Doctor
My whole familly going here last 12 years. He is the best doctor we ever had .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doc and really knows his stuff. He's been my family physician for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campbell, is an excellent physician in my personal opinion. I recommend him highly. He has taken excellent care of myself and my family for many years now. His knowledge and hands on experience is vast and can only be achieved through years of continuing education and a true concern for the welfare and wellbeing of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
Worst doctor ever!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 visits which were to be 100% covered with no copay. 1 physical exam and 1 allergy shot. He gave me a steroid shot instead and said that it would be just as good and that he would bill it as an allergy shot to the insurance. The Steroid shot didn't work. I should've insisted on getting the allergy shot that I requested. They have tried to bill me $50 for 2 copays that aren't owed and have turned it over to a collection agency. Even after I've called and finally had them call me back and they said that they would fix it, I still receive collection notices. 1 year later. Needless to say, this has been the worse experience that I have ever had with any doctor. Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Campbell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Holte

31 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Campbell

32 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gaurangi Anklesaria

42 years experience

3.0 of 5