ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Carroll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Carroll?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

After trying for years for a doctor that could help me, he did, he actually took the time to listen and he understood. He's the best doctor I've seen to make you feel like there is hope!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Most Compassionate Doctor I Know

Dr. Carroll is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I know. He treats me like a personal friend. He cares about my feelings and he cares about helping me live a more active life without pain and discomfort. Sometimes, it is necessary for him to refer me to specialists to diagnosis and/or treat health issues that he doesn't specialize in, but he has never referred me to a doctor who wasn't excellent in his field. As good as they all have been, though, they don't compare to him in bedside manner. Doctor Carroll's bedside manner is the best ever! He's a great listener who makes me feel good in his presence, no matter what my health complaints are at the time of my visit. He is knowledgeable about everything! I don't know how one person can know so much about so much, but he is blessed in that way and I always feel like I am in good hands when I am with him. Dr. Carroll is a very patient, caring doctor who makes me feel better every time I leave his office. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Carroll.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

fantastic doctor

Dr. Carroll and his staff are wonderful. They treat you with respect and dignity. I would reffer Dr. Carroll to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

1CD

Dr. Carroll has been a God send to me. He is the only Dr. in 12 years that could diagnose & treat my bi polar condition. All other Dr's. in myrtle beach, north myrtle beach, surfside & pawleys couldn't figure it out in 12 years!!!! He went above & beyond to help me day or night & took my emergency calls at home!!!! My great grandfather was the only other Dr.that ever practiced this way!!! I'm 38 now so that was quite awhile back, Dr. Carroll is an astounding Dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Patient

Dr Carroll is a great Doc! Always kind and very good with making certain he researches medications prior to giving them to make certain it is right for the condition prescribed !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mullins, SC.

  • Dr. Treadwell Campbell ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Treadwell Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Mullins, SC 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Iris Floyd

    Family Medicine

    Mullins, SC 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    11
  • Dr. Martin Carmichael

    Dr. Martin Carmichael

    Family Medicine

    Mullins, SC 0.02 mi

    33