ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hayes II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 57
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hayes II?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

A real doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Dr Hayes is the best physician I have seen in years! He takes his time and really listens to what you have to say about your own body, instead of trying to pigeon hole you. He is patient and really tries to understand and communicate. I am very grateful to have found such a qualified doctor in a sea of unqualified and non-caring doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr Hayes is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Awesome Physician. Worth the wait!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

We have been patients of Dr. Hayes since he first started practicing. We are now told that he is no longer with Williamson Medical and we will have to find a new doctor. We have loved having Dr. Hayes as our doctor and will truly miss his caring professionalism and knowledge. We have considered him a friend as well as our doctor. We hope to be patients of his again one day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where is he now?

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Does anyone know where he is practicing now? He is not at Tollgate/Williamson Medical Group anymore.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Been with him for 15 years he is a caring Dr. a nice doctor a good doctor. He cares a lot about his patients. he helped me through my husband s death . and has help me make a complete turnaround and feel so good

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Great doctor! Listen to you and helps find a solution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Williamson Medical Group Tollgate-Rand Hayes md

Posted on July 10th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor. But since moving over to WMC, I cannot get an appointment in a hurry if I need it. The only thing available with his PA was two weeks out. I have a chronic illness and there are times when I can't wait two weeks to be seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Impression is very Important

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Went as a new patient waited a month for appointment came in 15 min early filled out all paperwork etc. Was brought into exam room waited 50 min for doctor never came in left the exam room told the staff I recognize the Doctors time is valuable but so is mine and for a first impression first visit decided this practice was not for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC EVER!!!

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr Hayes was our family Dr from about 1995 to 2010. Then we moved out of state and I have not yet found a Dr that has come even close to Dr Hayes' professionalism, patient concern, and ability to diagnose a problem. I had a rare neck trauma and my airway was swelling, Dr Hayes did not let me leave his office without finding the cause... I was in horrible pain. I want to move back to Spring Hill just to have Dr Hayes as my Doc again. I have since went through 7 Dr's here in past 4 yrs and can't find 1 competent doctor. DR Hayes earns A high Dr. rating in our family!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2014

Dr. Hayes and the entire FHG healthcare staff are very caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr. Hayes is a wonderful doctor. Yes, he is very busy and sometimes requires a wait to see. He is very much in demand! He is very thorough and always listens carefully to his patients. I've been his patient for a long time and I've never felt rushed in/out. His staff is great, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hayes II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thompsons Station, TN.