ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Razi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Razi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Razi took time to answer my questions and help me understand the condition I have and how to take care of it. I would recommend him to a friend or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great Doc, but no longer at TGH Family Care Ctr Healthpark

I got to see this doctor only once, in late 2014. He was great. I was very happy to be treated by him. However, the staff he relied on to get a lot of detail work done (i.e., the people at TGH Family Care Center Healthpark) are about as close to completely incompetent as you can get. Then he up and left, on little more than two weeks' notice, and I have been left without any access to medical care. A little more notice would have been professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

very caring doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr.razi,where are you working at now

DR.RAZI.wonderful andvery caring doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

I tried to contact the doctor regarding questions about a prescription. I was treated very rudely by the office staff. My calls were never returned so I made an appt to see him. After waiting one hour in an exam room, I flagged down Dr. Razi in the hall. He seemed to be a bit confused as to who I was & did not make any reference to my chart (they do not seem to use computerized records here.) I explained the change I would like to make in a drug due to cost. He was not familiar with it and even asked me how to write the prescripion. He spent 5 minutes w/ me. I will not be returning.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

James Cyrus Razi

Dr Razi is by far the most wonderful doctor I have ever had or met in my lifetime. He is kind and knows his work and takes the time to know his patients. Ive been seeing him for the last 6 to 7 years and until that man retires or one of us dies he will be my doctor and someone I care very deeply for. He deserves a wonderful life because he gives his all trying to give us the best life he can give us. (us..meaning his patients).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Razi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Nhat Nguyen Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.42 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Lufkin

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.42 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Dowdy

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.42 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13