ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Rejowski Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Rejowski?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Exceptional, professional and quiet calm. Recovery was speedy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Knowledgable and excellent Doctor and wonderful caring Nurse and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr. Rejowski always takes time to explain everything to you. He is very caring and always knows just what to do to fix what ever is happening with us. He has treated the adults and the children in our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Dr Rejowski is the best doctor I have ever had or known, I am pretty sure he saved my life. He truly cares about his patients and making sure they get the best care possible. I don't know what we would have done without him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

wonderful doctor and caring man

I would highly recommend doctor Rejowski. he is knowledgeable and caring. He initiated follow-up phone calls to me personally.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

super DOCTOR

One of the FINEST DOCTOR around this country! I Highly have all respect for this man.He is Super. I wish we had more like him. The world would be a better place to live. THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Rejowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

  • Dr. Tracey Knott

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Riddhi Patel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Riddhi Patel

    Otolaryngology

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Richard Bulger

    Otolaryngology

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    50