ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Richardson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Richardson?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Unprofessional

I would never recommend this dr. to anyone. Office was in a rundown house. It was no better inside. Very dirty and smelled terrible. His recommendations for treatment was to take 2 different types of antibiotics for the rest of my life when I didn't have an active infection at the time . This treatment plan given to me on my first visit and a 20 appt. with the dr. I was told I would not need to come back so t to just keep taking the antibiotics. No follow up care at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

patient

Dr. Richardson is a very caring doctor. He accurately diagnosed a major health problem with me in a few minutes that my regular family doctor didn't of which I am greatly thankful. Also, he has worked with me until my physical problem is cured.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

DR.RICHARDSON TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN WHAT IS GOING ON AND ANSWERS QUESTIONS OPENLY AND HONESTLY. I HAVE NEVER BEEN RUSHED ALONG. HE HAS ALWAYS HAD MY HEALTH AT BEST INTEREST. DR.RICHARDSON IS THE GREASTEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

best dr

i see and have seen many doctors, Dr. Richardson ranks the highest of all.He is a Dr who actually cares foe his patients and proves this is his actions. his skills as a Dr are second to none.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

He is simply the best. You don't find many Dr's like him anymore. He is caring and compassionate. I would recomend him to anyone, I assure you that you won't be disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Very caring, considered doctor. Enjoy having him as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Awesome Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Rihardson for over 10 years and he is just awesome. He truly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and displays a very Christin attitude. I am proud to call him my doctor and my friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Great Doctor

I have been a patient for many years, and travel two hours to see this Doctor. He is very pro-active, has a genuine concern for his patients and has excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, IN.

  • Dr. Jeremy Wittenborn

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Danville, IN 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Gross

    Dr. Thomas Gross

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Danville, IN 0.93 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Jared Fialkow

    Dr. Jared Fialkow

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Danville, IN 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    15