Dr. James Richardson MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Danville, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this dr. to anyone. Office was in a rundown house. It was no better inside. Very dirty and smelled terrible. His recommendations for treatment was to take 2 different types of antibiotics for the rest of my life when I didn't have an active infection at the time . This treatment plan given to me on my first visit and a 20 appt. with the dr. I was told I would not need to come back so t to just keep taking the antibiotics. No follow up care at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richardson is a very caring doctor. He accurately diagnosed a major health problem with me in a few minutes that my regular family doctor didn't of which I am greatly thankful. Also, he has worked with me until my physical problem is cured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.RICHARDSON TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN WHAT IS GOING ON AND ANSWERS QUESTIONS OPENLY AND HONESTLY. I HAVE NEVER BEEN RUSHED ALONG. HE HAS ALWAYS HAD MY HEALTH AT BEST INTEREST. DR.RICHARDSON IS THE GREASTEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
best dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i see and have seen many doctors, Dr. Richardson ranks the highest of all.He is a Dr who actually cares foe his patients and proves this is his actions. his skills as a Dr are second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply the best. You don't find many Dr's like him anymore. He is caring and compassionate. I would recomend him to anyone, I assure you that you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, considered doctor. Enjoy having him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rihardson for over 10 years and he is just awesome. He truly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and displays a very Christin attitude. I am proud to call him my doctor and my friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for many years, and travel two hours to see this Doctor. He is very pro-active, has a genuine concern for his patients and has excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Richardson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, IN.